top of page
  • Writer's pictureYaDu

The DIVINE LAW of KARMA aka The Law of Attraction.

Updated: Feb 22

As your Karmas, so is your behavior, your behavior is dependent on your reasoning ability.

The above quote is derived from the Vedas. Here's its original text:

Buddhihi Karmanu Saarini.

The Law of Karma is the most speculated laws of universe. So, first let us understand the basics of Karma. The word Karma is derived from 'Kri' dhaatu from Sanskrit, which basically means 'Deed'.